Can I transfer a BluramsGuard plan from one camera to another?

  Go to [Me]-[BluramsGuard]-[Manage Plans] in which youcan associate or disassociate a service plan with a device.

  (You can transfer plans between devices in addition tosituations as below:

  1.Free trial BluramsGuard plan

  2.Devices under different accounts)

Scroll to Top